The Azerbaijan Republic eases visa requirements in all its international airports starting from 1st February 2016 for the citizens of Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Japan, China, South Korea, Malaysia and Singapore in connection with the execution of directives assigned by the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Cabinet of Ministers in the meeting dedicated to the results of social and economic development during the first half of 2015 and the execution of set targets, as well as with a purpose of extending interpersonal relationship and promoting tourist visits and business connections.