Domed bath (19th century)
It was built from red bricks. The building, which has a rectangular shape, is also called the Hollow Bath. It has six rooms, two doors and six windows. The bath, which was used by the local population until 1895 and is regarded as a masterpiece of oriental architecture, now only decorates the street where it is located as a historical monument. The bath was once visited by the famous French writer Alexander Dumas. About 150 years later, his great grandson visited the area where his great grandfather had travelled.